B.A.P members teases with “Carnival” EP audio previews on their personal SNS accounts

Following the release of their jacket album’s photo along with individual (1 and 2) and group teasers, the B.A.P members have taken it to themselves to give audio previews on their own SNS accounts.

With six members in the group and six tracks on their upcoming mini-album Carnival, the members share adorable clips of themselves on their personal SNS accounts while teasing certain tracks at the same time.

Starting on February 8th with member Daehyun and the track “Today,” other tracks teased so far include the title track “Carnival” with Jongup, “My Girl” with Himchan, and “Feel So Good” with Bang Yong Guk.

Members Zelo and Youngjae will tease the remaining tracks for Carnival on February 12th and 13th before the music video trailer release on the 16th.

Carnival will be released on February 22nd.

Source: OSEN