BEAST’s Hyunseung unveils track list for 1st solo mini-album, “MY”

The teasing for Hyunseung’s upcoming solo release continues as he reveals the official track list for his first mini-album, MY.

On April 28th, it was revealed that Hyunseung will be promoting the track “You’re The First” featuring Giriboy, along with other tracks “It’s Me,” “Break Up With Him,” “Sexy Joke,” “Come Out” and “I Love You.”

For the past few days, the singer has been teasing fans with a topless image of himself, as well a behind-the-scene image from his ongoing album preparations.

The mini-album is scheduled to be released on May 8th.