BIGBANG teases with official track list + live streaming event for Naver

As part of their ongoing preparations for upcoming release for MADE Series [A], BIGBANG released its official track list and exclusive live streaming event with Naver. 

On a series of posters released on May 29th, BIGBANG is set to hold a live countdown with their release as they hold an exclusive streaming event with Naver. It is scheduled for June 6th, 11PM KST.

YG Entertainment also released the official track list for this set of releases with G-Dragon and T.O.P participating in writing the lyrics of their title track, “BANG BANG BANG,” also enlisting the help of Teddy in its composition and arrangement.

G-Dragon and T.O.P also collaborated in the lyrics for their second track “We Like 2 Party” and worked with Seo Won Jin, Teddy and Kush in its composition and arrangement.

Meanwhile, MADE Series [A] will be releasing online on June 1st followed by its physical release on June 2nd.