DSP Friends releases tracklist to upcoming family album, “White Letter”

The artists under DSP Media are coming together this holiday for a special family album White Letter, which will feature KARA, Rainbow and AJAX

In an SNS post, DSP Media indicates the release date of December 15th with, “[D-7] Do you receive a letter from #DSPfriends? @KARA_DSP @RAINBOW_1114 @A_JAXOFFICIAL #OhJongHyuk #WhiteLetter Coming Soon!”

DSP Friends, the family name for all artists under DSP Media, come together for the title track “White,” while KARA sing the song “My Angel” as track two and the last track of the album. Girl group Rainbow singss the third track “One More Time,” while solo singer Oh Jong Hyuk sings “Take Care of My Heart” for track number four, and also features in AJAX’s track, “Like a Lover.”

KARA’s Seungyeon and Gyuri team up for a collaboration with “First Love,” while the agency’s upcoming girl group currently known as DSP Girls’ So Min and Chae Won make their first vocal appearance in the album.

Look forward to White Letter from DSP Friends soon!