Ga In reveals tracklist for upcoming mini-album “hawwah”

On March 4th, Brown Eyed Girls’ Ga In revealed the tracklist for her upcoming mini-album hawwah featuring two title tracks.

The star recently generated fan interested after the unveiling of various image teasers and a list of artists she would be collaborating with. This tracklist confirms the featuring of Jay Park and Dok2 while Wheesung and Mad Clown contributed to the lyrics of Ga In’s tracks.

With two title tracks, “Apple” featuring Jay Park and “Paradise Lost,” this mini-album continues the trend set by the title, hosting tracks that have titles such as “Free Will” featuring Dok2, “Two Women,” “The First Temptation,” and “Guilty.”

Ga In is set to release hawwah on March 12th so stay tuned for more teasers!