Girl group FLASHE releases 4th single teaser, “My Day”

Four member girl group FLASHE will be making their comeback with their 4th single this month, sharing a video pictorial ahead of its release.

Their new single “My Day” expresses a bright and hopeful feel, and will be showcasing their happy image to the public.

In addition, the girl group will be making a comeback stage on KBS Music Bank on December 2nd, followed up by an appearance on SBS Inkigayo on December 4th.

FLASHE originally consisted of five-members, including Na Rae, Hye Won, Ye Ji, Song Hee, and Go Un, debuting in July 2012 with “Drop It Pop It,” and has since then released three regular singles and a special single. In July 2014, member Song Hee departed from the group due to medical reasons.

“My Day” will be released on January 7th.

Source: Star N News