GOT7 releases their “Wishlist” of tracks for “Just Right”

GOT7‘s track list takes on the form of a wish list in the newest page of their Just Right scrapbook ahead of their July 13th comeback.

The wish list indicates that J.Y. Park wrote the lyrics to GOT7’s title track “Just Right” which was written by Jackie Boyz as previously reported. To fans’ surprise, it also indicates that leader and vocalist JB took part in the rap making this time along with GOT7’s resident rappers, Mark and Jackson.

Just Right will include the title track “Just Right” along with five other tracks: “Before the Full Moon Rises,” “My Body is Reacting,” “Nice,” “Mine,” and “Back to Me.” The track list also includes the members putting up an okay sign and a logo to match, leaving fans wondering about their choreography as well.

Meanwhile, GOT7 is currently preparing for their first comeback this year and has released a calendar, individual and group teasers, as well as concept photos in anticipation for the release. Just Right will be released on July 13th at midnight (KST).