Hyuna drops tracklist for 4th mini-album “A+”

On August 17th, Hyuna gave another peak into her mini-album by sharing the tracklist for A+.

The 4MINUTE member has been dropping hints about her upcoming release through a series of photo and video teasers already. Additionally, it was further revealed that labelmate BTOB’s Ilhoon would be contributing his talents as well.

The tracklist shows that the mini-album will include five tracks including an intro track “RUN & RUN” as well as the title track collaboration “Because I’m The Best” featuring Ilhoon. The third track “Ice Ice” also includes a featuring by Yook Jidam from Unpretty Rapstar. “Get Out Of My House” features 10cm’s Kwon Jungyeol with “Calm” ending the mini-album.

A+ is scheduled to be released on August 21st.

HYUNA 4th Mini Album 'A+'Track List Title song : 잘나가서 그래 (Feat. 정일훈 Of BTOB) #HYUNA #A+ #잘나가서그래

Posted by 4MINUTE on Sunday, August 16, 2015

Scroll to top