INFINITE reveals 6th and 7th tracks for comeback mini-album “Reality”

After INFINITE announced the fifth track for their upcoming mini-album Reality, the seven-member group released two image teasers, introducing the sixth and seventh tracks for Reality.

Announced on July 8th, INFINITE shared a photo, revealing that the sixth track for their mini-album is titled “Love Letter” which is composed, arranged, and written by Sweetch. In addition, they also released the image teaser for the last track of the mini-album. With the teaser showing an image of L and Hoya, the photo revealed that the seventh track is called “Up to You.”

Meanwhile, INFINITE released the music video teaser for “Bad” on July 13th where the track is composed, arranged, and written by Rphabet. Along with the music video teaser for “Bad,” the seven-member group also released the 360 version of the teaser on July 10th.