JYP Entertainment’s new boyband Day6 makes debut with “Congratulations”

On September 7th, JYP Entertainment’s new boyband Day6 released their debut music video for “Congratulations” off their mini-album The Day.

The boyband is comprised of members Sung Jin (main vocal and acoustic guitar), Jae (electric, vocal, and rap), Young K (bass, vocals, and rap), Jun Hyeok (vocals and keyboard), Won Pil (synth and vocals), and Do Woon (drums).

Furthermore, the group also held a successful debut showcase in which they got to meet fans officially with their refreshing rock songs. Other tracks on their mini-album album include “Colors,” “Habits,” “Freely,” and “Like The Sun.”

Meanwhile, miss A’s Suzy shared her support for her labelmates through her personal Instagram account. Take a look at her post and the music video below:



Source: Newsen