K.Will shares tracklist for upcoming mini-album, “RE:”

On March 19th, Starship Entertainment confirmed K.Will’s comeback by sharing an earthy tracklist for his upcoming mini-album, RE:.

K.Will recently shared a pictorial that matches the theme of his comeback titled “Flower Bloom.” The tracklist seems to match the mood of his concept photos by showing a simple, natural look with its earthy tones and imprinted flora.

The handwritten manuscript of the tracklist also gives it a very personal feeling as fans eagerly await K.Will’s comeback. Although fans got the chance to see him as he led the judges and served as the MC of the agency’s elimination talent show NO.MERCY, many followers are excited to hear that he will be returning to the music scene with his passionate and moving vocals.

His sixth mini-album RE: will feature six tracks including “Flower Bloom,” “Written By Him,” “If I Had,” “We’re Too Far Away,” “Holding Onto the Left Hand,” and “Time Flows Backwards.” It is set to be released on March 25th at noon KST so stay tuned for more updates.

Take a look at his tracklist here: