Kyuhyun releases 3rd audio teaser,” Flying, Deep in the Night,” for solo mini-album

SM Entertainment continues to stir up excitement for Super Junior member Kyuhyun‘s upcoming solo album, At Gwanghwamun by giving fans another sneak peek at one of the songs from the album. 

After releasing his first audio teaser with a preview for “At Gwanghwamun” on November 8th and a second audio teaser with a preview for “At Close,” Kyuhyun has released a third audio teaser, this time for the track “Flying, Deep in the Night.” In the short preview clip, Kyuhyun’s sweet, calming voice is accompanied by the soft sounds of an acoustic guitar.

In preparation for his solo debut, four sets of teaser images have also been released through Kyuhyun’s official website, showing his newest concept. The complete tracklist and additional details about At Gwanghwamun were also released on November 10th.

It was revealed that pianist Yiruma and composer 2FACE collaborated for Kyuhyun’s second track, “Eternal Sunshine,” and TVXQ‘s Changmin brought out his lyric writing skills to combine with Kyuhyun’s composing talents for the track “My Thoughts, Your Memories.”

His album, At Gwanghamun, is set to be released on November 13th at 12am KST. Following the release he is scheduled to hold a solo concert. The autumn concert for his solo debut is arranged to be held on the day of the album release at Yes24 Muv Hall in Mapo-gu on November 13th.

Stay tuned for other releases that are to come for his debut! Take a listen to the preview below!