LABOUM releases album cover for upcoming release, “[Petit Macaron] Data Pack”

Soon after making their debut, girl group LABOUM is already preparing to return with a new album titled [Petit Macaron] Data Pack this early November.

With a refreshing look, the six-member group showcase a simple, but stylish and cute side, looking almost like adorable real life dolls.

Created as a special collaboration between NH Media and Nega Network, LABOUM consists of members Hae In, Sol Bin, Yul Hee, Soyeon, ZN and Yu Jeong. 

A video teaser for their track “What Should We Do” was released just yesterday, ahead of their comeback release. LABOUM’s album is set to be released online on November 3rd, followed by the physical copy release on November 4th.

Scroll to top