Maboos shares tracklist to his solo debut mini-album, “Self-Hypnosis”

Maboos, Korean rapper, lyricist and member of Electroboyz, has shared the full tracklist to his upcoming first solo mini-album Self-Hypnosis, revealing the various featured artists on his album such as 45RPM‘s J-Kwondo and even including his own mother.

Self-Hypnosis is Maboos’s first released album, and will have a total of six tracks, including the title song “Irene” featuring realOne by Galactika.

Through the released tracklist, it is further found that Maboos has taken the lead into the creation of his album, writing and composing all his tracks with the help of others.

Rapper Swings and Maboos collaborated for the track “Audacious,” with the lyrics written by both rappers, but composed and arranged by Maboos and Galactika. What has attracted viewers the most is Track 6, titled “Mama,” and features Maboos’ mother.

The mini-album Self-Hypnosis is set to be released worldwide on November 14th at 12pm KST, including iTunes.