Meet the 6th member of DSP Media’s new girl group April, Hyunjoo

The 6th member of DSP Media‘s upcoming new girl group named April has been unveiledon Julyl 27th.

Going by the name Hyunjoo for her debut, she jumped atop a trampoline for her teaser video.

DSP Media will be debuting their first girl group since Rainbow in 2009 named April. Thus far, members Somin, Jinsol, Naeun, YeNa, and Chaewon have been unveiled to the public.