Melody Day to release 1st digital single “Anxious” ft. Mad Clown

Four-member girl group Melody Day will be returning with their 1st digital single this December, teaming up with Starship X’s Mad Clown as its featured collaborator!

On December 8th, Melody Day release the album cover and image teaser for their upcoming digital single release, “Anxious.” The black-and-white photos of the members showcase their natural beauty and features as they gaze innocently towards the camera.

Made up of members Yoo Min, Ye Eun, Ye In, and Cha Hee, Melody Day, who had been active as a group for the past two years as OST singers, made their official debut in February 2014 with the ballad single, “Another Parting.”

Their upcoming digital single “Anxious” will be released on December 12 at 12pm KST.