MONSTA X releases prison break version of “Trespass” MV

After their strong debut, MONSTA X released the prison break version of the music video for their title track “Trespass” on May 21st. 

Unlike the original version of the music video for “Trespass” which includes a skit, choreography, and more, the prison break version of the music video showcases the members in a prison. The members were gather in what looks to be a jail cell and although they did not showcase their choreography, fans can still feel their energy as they did small dancing gestures.

MONSTA X debuted under Starship Entertainment with the track “Trespass” as well as released their mini-album on May 14th. The seven members were chosen through the survival show NO.MERCY, members include Jooheon, Shownu, Kihyun, Wonho, Hyungwon, Minhyuk, and I.M.

Meanwhile, MONSTA X successfully held their debut showcase at the Lotte Card Art Center in Seoul on May 13th.

Check out the special video here: