MONSTA X teases with audio preview of debut album “Trespass”

MONSTA X publishes a video preview of their highly anticipated debut album Trespass, giving fans a peek into their epic sounding tracks.

With a total of seven tracks, the album includes trendy hip songs as well as ballads. In addition, members partook in the album as lyricists and composers, such as Jooheon and I.M.

As Starship Entertainment‘s first hip-hop boy group, MONSTA X will be making their official debut into the Korean entertainment industry after going through a tough trainee competition (NO.MERCY) and then further preparations for this day.

Look out for their debut album Trespass on May 14th.


Posted by MONSTA X (몬스타엑스) on Saturday, May 9, 2015