N-SONIC shares album audio teaser for 3rd mini-album “Another Progress”

Just days away from their official comeback, N-SONIC is raising expectations for their return with the release of an audio preview video for their third mini-album, Another Progress.

Exciting fans for their return, N-SONIC has provided an audio album preview video of the five songs that will be featured in their upcoming mini-album, along with additional unreleased concept photos in the video. With catchy smooth dance melodies, the songs on the mini-album are “Real Love,” “Reality,” title song “Black Out,” “Going Going,” and an album version of “I Miss You,” from the OST of drama My Lovely Girl.

Nine months since their last comeback with “Pop Beyond,” N-SONIC will be returning with a mature and seductive concept, as seen in the teaser images for members J.Heart, ZionBongjun (Black J), Sihoo, Byul, and Minkee.

Although N-SONIC will be releasing their third mini-album, Another Progress, on March 24th, the group has already had their comeback stage with their title track “Black Out” on this week’s MBC Show Champion and KBS Music Bank, and are scheduled to perform on MBC Music Core, and SBS Inkigayo.