Netizens in awe when comparing current and past photos of Click-B’s leading visuals

With 1st generation K-Pop male idol group Click-B preparing to make a triumphant return to the music scene after 13 years as a whole, netizens have looked at current and past photos of the group.

Click-B is a seven member hip-hop group that debuted under DSP Media in 1999. The group underwent several lineup changes as group members left and later returned with a fourth album released in 2002 with only four members.

In 2006, the three remaining members – Oh Jong Hyuk, Woo Yun Suk, and Kim Sang Hyuk – released an album in 2006, and eventually, all seven members reunited for two singles in 2011.

On October 17th, a netizen compared the group’s four leading visuals with photos of back then and now on Instiz, titled “Click-B’s four visual members early in their debut.”

Below is a direct translation of the netizen’s post by Koreaboo.

Find out what Netizens had to say about this article below!


“Click-B members Woo Yun Suk, No Min Hyuk, and Han Hyun Gon nine months after their initial debut.





Koreaboo has collected reactions from Netizens who commented on the original article from our Korean source. The below comments are the most popular comments at the time of this article being published.

  • Even now, they aren’t comparable to when they first debuted..
  • That’s right.. they went from flower boys to looking extraordinary
  • Wow, they look really good..
  • Wow, what is this, they look so great…….

Source: Instiz