Performances for the November 30th episode of SBS Inkigayo

A spectacular line-up of debuts, comeback and special stages were all included for the November 30th episode of SBS Inkigayo. 

For this weeks’ line-up, Shannon made her official debut by performing the track “Daybreak Rain,” which was soon followed by comeback stages from Buzz and Lim Chang Jung with their tracks “Tree” and “Shall We Dance” respectively.

Other artists who showcased their performances were Kyuhyun, Apink, VIXX, Nicole, Hyorin x Jooyoung, GOT7, Mamamoo, AOA, Hi Suhyun, Lovelyz, WA$$UP, Baek Chung Kang,  Yery Band, Bigflo, Pure Boy and more.

Meanwhile, competing for this week’s top spot are GD X Taeyang, TOY and Hi Suhyun, with GD X Taeyang winning for “Good Boy.” 

Shannon – Daybreak Rain

Kyuhyun – At Gwanghwamun

Hi Suhyun ft. Bobby – I’m Different

Hyorin x Jooyoung – Erase

VIXX – Error (Remix)

Apink – LUV

Mamamoo – Piano Man

Lovelyz – Candy Jelly Love

AOA – Like A Cat

Nicole – MAMA

WA$$UP – Shut U

GOT7 – Stop Stop It

INFINITE F (Debut Preview)