REFLEX releases MV teaser for “TALK TO ME”

Rock band REFLEX has revealed a music video teaser for the title track of their upcoming EP “TALK TO ME”. The full video is set to be revealed tomorrow, November 12th, at noon.

REFLEX, consisting out of members Jo Kyuhyun, Hong Seokwon, Byun Hyungwoo, and Shin Dongyeon, released their first songs “Emergency” and “S.O.S” digitally in December 2012. The two tracks were part of a mini series of which the first installment was dubbed “Romantic Wrestler”. Just a month later, they revealed another two songs. This time they were part of the mini series’ second release, “The Wrestler”. It then remained quiet around the four member band but with the teaser video on their official YouTube channel and an EP to be released soon, it seems  they’re back in action.

Source: REFLEX