SBS “K-Pop Star 4” finalizes its TOP10 contenders

After a grueling time of hard work and practice, the final TOP10 contenders for the fourth season of K-Pop Star have finally been chosen in the latest episode.

The 14th episode of the survival audition show aired on February 22nd via SBS, where the contestants underwent five rounds of audition battles as they strived for a place in the final TOP10. Seo Ye An, Sparkling Girls, and Park Yoon Ha were already given a place in the TOP10, and therefore, only seven spots remained.

The TOP10 contestants who will now undergo a live voting in the following episodes include Lee Jin Ah, Park Yoon Ha, Sparkling Girls, Seo Ye An, Jung Sung Hwan, Esther Kim, Lily M, Ji John, Grace Shin, and Katy Kim. 

K-Pop Star 4 features YG Entertainment‘s Yang Hyun Suk, JYP Entertainment‘s J.Y. Park, and Antenna Music‘s Yoo Hee Yeol as the judges.

View some of their latest performance, which helped them secure a spot in the TOP10 below:

Lily M – Katie Perry’s “Roar”

Katy Kim – Zion.T’s “Yanghwa BRDG”

Park Yoon Ha – Toy’s “Is It Still Beautiful?”

Ji John – Yoo Jae Ha’s “Past Days”

Source: OSEN