Shinhwa releases full track list for 12th comeback album “WE”

While Shinhwa is preparing for their approaching comeback on February 26th, the full track list and title song for their new album WE has just been revealed to the public!

On February 11th, Shinhwa Company (also known as SHINCOM Entertainment) posted the official track list for their upcoming 12th album onto the agency’s website with a total of ten songs. Of the ten, in bold red font, is a song titled “Target”the title track in which the group will be promoting with during this comeback.

The other nine songs included in the album are as follows:

  • Alright
  • Cat
  • White Shirts
  • Don’t Cry
  • Ice Moon
  • Give It 2 Me
  • I’m in Love
  • Never Give Up
  • Memory

“Memory” was first pre-released on February 3rd as a means of taking fans back to a nostalgic state of mind in preparation for their 17th debut anniversary. “Memory” is a well-composed, passionate song that delivers a heartfelt message from the Shinhwa members to all of their fans, old and new, that have been supporting them all throughout their careers.

This 12th album, WE, will be the veteran group’s first album in a year and nine months since their 2013 promotions with the album The Classic. The regular edition of WE will be released online on February 26th while the special limited edition album, with only 40,000 copies available, will be released on March 3rd. The “Thanks” edition of this album will also be released on March 5th.

Source: Shinhwa Company

Scroll to top