SM Entertainment’s Kenzie and Kim Bum Soo pair up for SM STATION’s 11th single, “Pain Poem”

The next SM STATION single is out with SM Entertainment‘s hit producer Kenzie and artist Kim Bum Soo pairing up for the 11th track “Pain Poem.”

Released on Friday, April 22nd, “Pain Poem” is a sad Latin pop ballad track with lyrics and composition by Kenzie and Kim Bum Soo expressing its message with his smooth and emotive R&B vocals.

01. Taeyeon – Rain
02. D.O x Yoo Young Jin – Tell Me (What Is Love)
03. Yoon Mi Rae – Because Of You
04. Wendy x Eric Nam – Spring Love
05. Yoona ft. 10cm – Deoksugung Stonewall Walkway
06. Jonghyun x Heritage – Your Voice
07. Amber – Borders
08. Jung Jae Moon x Kim Il Ji – Regrets and Resolution
09. Chen x Heize – Lil’ Something
10. Heechul x Jungmo x Wheen – Narcissus