SONAMOO releases album preview for 2nd mini-album “CUSHION”

After releasing the music video teaser for “CUSHION,” TS Entertainment released the album preview for SONAMOO’s second mini-album on July 17th.

Ranging from ballads to upbeat and energetic tracks, the album preview allowed fans to get an early glimpse of SONAMOO’s upcoming second mini-album as it showcased six tracks. Their second mini-album CUSHION includes the tracks “CUSHION,” “Round N Round,” “Deeply Love,” “OK,” “Liar,” and “Let’s Make a Movie.”

SONAMOO released the music video teaser for their title track “CUSHION” on July 15th where the members showcased their bright charm and concept. The seven-member group debuted with the track “Deja Vu” as well as released their first mini-album on December 29th.

Meanwhile, the girl group released photo teasers as well as their jacket photo for their summer comeback earlier this month.

Check out their album preview video here: