Yankie releases tracklist for 2nd full-length album, “Andre”

On May 22nd, rapper Yankie revealed the upcoming tracklist for his second full-length album, titled Andre.

Yankie’s upcoming album will include 10 tracks which will feature artists such as Tablo, Zion. T, Loco, Suran, Dynamic Duo, and more. In addition, the tracks that will be featured on his second full-length album are titled “ANDRE,” “24,” “Me,” “Spell My Name Right,” “SOLD OUT,” “Purple Night,” Pass me by,” “EXOrcist,” “ProMeTheUs,” and “Mirror.”

Prior to the release of his second full-length album, Yankie teamed up with Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko and released the music video for “Cheer” on January 22nd. “Cheer” is a soothing, but funky track that also features Beenzino and Babylon.

Meanwhile, Yankie’s second full-length album, Andre is scheduled to be released on May 27th at 12 p.m. KST.