Here Are The 5 Love Languages, As Seen In K-Dramas

K-Dramas know how it’s done!

According to Gary Chapman, people express and experience love in 5 ways, which he refers to as “love languages”. The love languages include gifts, acts of service, quality time, words of affirmation, and physical touch.

YouTube channel The Swoon recently compiled examples of the 5 love languages as seen in K-Drama scenes—and they’re adorable! Check them out below.

1. Gifts

People whose love language is gift-giving think of gifts as physical symbols of love.

One thing to avoid with them is not appreciating the gifts they give you.

2. Acts Of Service

This love language entails doing something for your partner that you know they would appreciate.

A big no-no is ignoring their efforts and sacrifices for you.

3. Quality Time

People who have quality time as their love language seek their partner’s undivided attention.

You should try to refrain from doing other activities when you are spending time together.

4. Words Of Affirmation

If you feel most loved when you hear verbal affirmation, then your love language may be words of affirmation.

Make sure you don’t hurt words of affirmation people with harsh words.

5. Physical Touch

Last but not the least, people whose love language is physical touch appreciate it when their partner touches them.

If your partner feels loved through physical touch, try to avoid physically neglecting them.

K-Dramas are a perfect example of how to show love to your partner or just about anyone in your life!

You can view The Swoon’s full video below:

Source: The Swoon