11 Incredible ATEEZ B-Side Tracks That Everyone Should Listen To

Spoiler: It’s really every B-side track.

Let’s get one thing straight right away: All of ATEEZ‘s B-side tracks are worth listening to on repeat, with their entire discography covering so many different topics, genres, and styles that anyone should be able to find songs that they love.


The following list of 11 songs is by no means an exhaustive list of ATEEZ B-side tracks you should listen to, but it does give a glimpse into just what this incredibly talented group is capable of even outside of their already phenomenal title tracks.

ATEEZ’s Seonghwa | @ATEEZofficial/Twitter

From discussing serious topics such as low self-esteem, life struggles, and anxiety, to bright and peppy songs that will just want to have you dancing, ATEEZ has got you covered!

1. “The Leaders”

Album: ZERO: FEVER Part. 2, title track “Fireworks (I’m The One)”

“The Leaders” is a B-side off of ATEEZ’s most recent album. Between the intense vocals and goosebump-raising whispery vocals by Wooyoung, it’s impossible not to get hyped from this song.

ATEEZ’s Wooyoung

You’ll feel like a total boss listening to this song too, as the members rightfully proclaim their status as leaders in the music industry!

2. “One Day at a Time”

Album: ZERO: FEVER Part. 1, title tracks “Inception” & “THANXX”

“One Day at a Time” was released on the first ATEEZ album to be released during the worldwide pandemic. With all-English lyrics, the members sing freely about how they know times are difficult and it’s easy to feel alone during this period of our lives, but they assure their listeners that they’ll always be there for them, no matter the distance or barriers that get in their way.

ATEEZ’s Yunho

It’s a soft, soothing song that can help anyone relax during difficult times.

3. “Horizon”

Album: Treasure Epilogue: Action to Answer, title track “Answer”

“Horizon” has such a unique sound for K-Pop, it serves as a great example of how ATEEZ is able to break away from the norm and experiment with different styles in a very successful way. The song is unpredictable in the best way, and even after several listens it still finds a way to surprise you.

ATEEZ’s Hongjoong

Despite its unique sound, however, the song’s lyrics still fit well into their Treasure-era theme, encouraging adventure and discovery.

4. “Thank U (Friend)”

Album: Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action, title track “Wonderland”

“Thank U (Friend)” was a song written by leader Hongjoong for one of the other members, Seonghwa. It’s clear from the beautiful lyrics just how much Seonghwa means to him, and it makes it the perfect song for anyone to share with their best friend to show them just how much their love and companionship means to them.

ATEEZ’s Seonghwa

Along with this, the song itself is another one with an unusual sound for K-Pop, with a country twang to the melody that sets it apart from the typical type of song found in the music genre!

5. “Dancing Like Butterfly Wings”

Album: Treasure EP.3: One to All, title track “Wave”

If you need a bright, cheerful, uplifting song that won’t fail to put you in a better mood, “Dancing Like Butterfly Wings” will do the trick. It’s another song from their Treasure era that speaks about going on an epic journey, encouraging listeners to chase their dreams with the grace of butterfly wings.

ATEEZ’s Yunho

If you want an extra treat, make sure to watch the live performance of this dance as well. The choreography is as endearing as the song is, and you’ll be grinning before you know it!

6. “Take Me Home”

Album: ZERO: FEVER Part. 2, title track “Fireworks (I’m The One)”

ATEEZ seemed to know just how much of a bop this song would be when they made it, because there’s a Korean version as well as an English version on their latest album! Both are equally fantastic, beautifully expressing what it’s like to feel alone and crave for someone, anyone, to make you feel a little less lonely.

ATEEZ’s Wooyoung

During these times it’s even more common for people to feel this intense, dreary loneliness, but it can be comforting to know that you’re not alone in feeling this way.

7. “WIN”

Album: Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action, title track “Wonderland”

“WIN” is an absolute banger of a song. If you ever find yourself against something that is keeping you from reaching your goals, this song can hype you up and encourage you to blow past such barriers.


The bold, confident lyrics paired with Mingi and Yunho‘s beautiful throaty vocals in the chorus will make you believe that there’s nothing you can’t achieve! On top of it being an encouraging song, once again this B-side shows just how creative ATEEZ can get with their song production in the unique style they chose for this single.

8. “To The Beat”

Album: ZERO: FEVER Part. 1, title tracks “Inception” & “THANXX”

Prepare to get goosebumps once more if you listen to this stunning rap-heavy track. The members start off with sensual whisper-rapping at the beginning of the song, which then opens up to Hongjoong’s fantastic verse spitting absolute fire.

Then, the chorus switches it up once again with bold, sharp, and hard-hitting vocals paired with a wonderfully catchy beat. It’s basically impossible not to bob your head along to this epic hit!

9. “Twilight”

Album: Treasure EP.1: All to Zero, title tracks “Pirate King” and “Treasure”

“Twilight” is one of ATEEZ’s earliest B-side tracks, off of their debut album, and it worked as a beautiful example of just how beautiful and clear the members’ voices already were even back then. Soft and light with a hint of solemnity, the member’s gorgeous vocals are clearly the focus of this song, especially San and Jongho‘s portions of the chorus.

ATEEZ’s Jongho

If you’re in the mood for something more ballad-like than ATEEZ’s typical title tracks, this is definitely one you should check out.

10. “Utopia”

Album: Treasure EP.3: One to All, title track “Wave”

“Utopia” is another one of ATEEZ’s epic journey-like songs that really solidified their fun and unique first era concept of discovery and adventure. It sounds like the perfect song to be played in a movie about self-discovery and exploration.

ATEEZ’s Yeosang

With encouraging lyrics about discovering your dream and chasing after it with full force, this song is another head-bopper that will make you just want to get out and see what the world has to offer!

11. “Time of Love”

Album: ZERO: FEVER Part. 2, title track “Fireworks (I’m The One)”

Last but most definitely not least, “Time Of Love” is yet another B-side track off of ATEEZ’s latest album. The members, Hongjoong especially, have been vocal about their advocacy for love and equality for everyone, and this song is all about letting go of hatred and realizing that we are all imperfect and we all feel pain, and that there’s no reason for us to keep hurting each other needlessly.

ATEEZ’s Mingi | @ATEEZofficial/Twitter

It’s a topic not often discussed in the K-Pop music genre, and it just goes to show how much ATEEZ wants to positively impact the world with their music and lyrics and serve as beacons of love and kindness!

Which ATEEZ B-side track is your favorite (if you can choose just one)?