The Full List Of Winners From The “38th Golden Disc Awards”

Congratulations to all the winners!

The 38th Golden Disc Awards showcased various talented artists and groups, honoring the best in the music industry for the past year. Here is a complete list of winners and the categories they triumphed in.

| Golden Disc Awards

Digital Song Bonsang (10 winners)

NewJeans won for their hit song “Ditto.”

LE SSERAFIM were awarded for “Unforgiven.”

IVE received the award for their track “I AM.”

The SEVENTEEN hot unit BSS secured the award with “Fighting (feat. Lee Young Ji).”

SEVENTEEN themselves were honored for “Super.”

Park Jae Jung was also awarded for his hit “Let’s Say Goodbye.”

STAYC also won the award for “Teddy Bear.”

BLACKPINK‘s Jisoo won for her hit single “Flower.”

(G)I-DLE won the award for their most recent Korean release, “Queencard.”

Lastly, BTS‘s Jungkook won the prestigious award for his solo song “SEVEN (feat. Latto).”

Best Producer Award

ADOR‘s Min Hee Jin was recognized as the Best Producer for her work in NewJeans’ “Super Shy.”

Next Generation Award

BOYNEXTDOOR earned the “Next Generation Award,” marking their rising potential.

Best Album Bonsang (10 winners)

ZEROBASEONE were awarded for their debut with Youth In The Shade.


IVE was awarded for their most recent album release, I’VE MINE.

ENHYPEN received the accolade for DARK BLOOD.

TXT were honored for The Name Chapter: FREEFALL.

Stray Kids secured the award for her record-breaking album ★★★★★ (5-STAR).

SEVENTEEN received their second award of the night for FML.

Though they weren’t attending, aespa won for their album, MY WORLD.

BTS’s Jungkook won his second award of the night for his debut solo album GOLDEN.

Lastly, NCT DREAM was added to this prestigious list for their album ISTJ.

Rookie Award

ZEROBASEONE made an impressive debut, winning the “Rookie Award.”

FIFTY FIFTY also claimed the “Rookie Award,” showcasing their talent and popularity.

Indonesia FANS CHOICE Award

TXT was the choice of fans in Indonesia, winning this special award.

Golden Disc Popular Artist

BLACKPINK‘s Jisoo was recognized as a globally famous artist by winning this award.

Lim Young Woong also received the award, marking his ongoing popularity.

Global K-Pop Artist Award

Stray Kids were acknowledged for their global influence in K-Pop by earning the “Global K-Pop Artist Award.”

Best Digital Song Grand Prize (Daesang)

NewJeans were awarded one of the most significant awards of the night for their mega-hit “Ditto.”

Best Album Grand Prize (Daesang)

SEVENTEEN won the other biggest award of the night, awarded the prestigious Daesang for their immensely successful album FML.