Here Are The Line Distributions Of 25 Of The Most Popular K-Pop Songs Released In Late Summer 2020

There have been a lot of both evenly and non-evenly distributed songs this summer.

When you take a look at the line distributions of different K-Pop groups, it’s easy to see that some of them have much more evenly distributed lines than others. Sometimes smaller groups have an easier time with this since they have less members to distribute lines to, but other times, not so much! The following 25 songs have all been released in the last two months (it’s been a busy end of summer for K-Pop!), and the graphs show the line distributions of each, which are listed in chronological order of release. Check them out for yourself to see how different groups vary how their lines are distributed!

1. “D.B.D.B.DIB” by Saturday

2. “DUMDi DUMDi” by (G)I-DLE

3. “Juicy” by Rocket Punch

4. “Aloha Oe” by Cherry Bullet

5. “Boy” by TREASURE

6. “Sukhumvit Swimming” by ONF

7. “100” by SuperM

8. “Not Shy” by ITZY

9. “Boca” by Dreamcatcher

10. “To Be or Not To Be” by ONEUS

11. “Dynamite” by BTS

12. “Flame” by CRAVITY


14. “Gunshot” by KARD

15. “Ice Cream” by BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez

16. “Obliviate” by Lovelyz

17. “Tiger Inside” by SuperM

18. “Helicopter” by CLC

19. “Favorite Boys” by A.C.E

20. “Wanna Be Myself” by MAMAMOO

21. “Back Door” by Stray Kids

22. “I Love You” by TREASURE

23. “The Stealer” by The Boyz


25. “One (Monster & Infinity)” by SuperM