An In-Depth Look At The Line Distributions For All 10 Tracks On Super Junior’s “The Renaissance” Album

The distributions vary wildly between songs!

Super Junior recently released their long-awaited tenth full-length album, The Renaissance, after dealing with delays for several months, and fans have really been enjoying it!

Super Junior’s Yesung

The album features 10 songs showcasing the group’s vocals, with “House Party” working as the title track. It’s their first Korean album comeback since they released Timeless in January of last year, and based on how great the songs are, it’s clear they spent a lot of time and energy into making it!

Super Junior’s Donghae

With nine members currently active in this older group, you might be curious to see how an experienced K-Pop artist like Super Junior with well-rounded and multi-talented members distributes the lines among them. Here are the full line distributions for the members for each of the 10 songs, as well as a graph showing the line distributions for the entire album.

1. “Super”

2. “House Party”

3. “Burn the Floor”

4. “Paradox”

5. “Closer”

6. “The Melody”

7. “Raining Spell for Love”

8. “Mystery”

9. “More Days With You”

10. “Tell Me Baby”


Most lines: Yesung (17.1%)

2nd: Kyuhyun (16.8%)

3rd: Ryeowook (14.6%)

4th: Donghae (11.5%)

5th: Eunhyuk (11.4%)

6th: Siwon (9.8%)

7th: Leeteuk (8.5%)

8th: Shindong (6.1%)

9th: Heechul (4.3%)

Super Junior