WINNER’s Mino, SHINee’s Jonghyun, and more participate in Lee Hi’s “Seoulite” comeback album

With Lee Hi‘s album release nearing, the tracklist to her first half of the album has been unveiled, sharing the many talented artists she has collaborated with for her anticipating release.

Shared on March 5th, the tracklist reveals that the half-album will featured five tracks including two title tracks “Hold My Hand” and “Breathe.” Seoulite has already been well-known to have featured Epik High‘s Tablo and DJ Tukutz as the album producers along with Lee Hi herself, but the participation of SHINee‘s Jonghyun has surprised many as this notes the first SM Entertainment x YG Entertainment collaboration between its artists.

The title track “Breathe” is revealed to be composed and written by Jonghyun himself with co-composing work by Wefreaky.

Other notable composers and lyricists include MINO of WINNER, Tablo, Barbarettes’ Ahn Shin Ae, Chancellor, and CODE KUNST with features by MINO, Incredivle, and Dok2.

Look out for her album release on March 9th!

Image: YG-Life / YG Entertainment
Image: YG-Life / YG Entertainment

Source: YG-Life