“2015 Dream Concert” unveils amazing lineup for this year’s festivities

The first lineup for this year’s 2015 Dream Concert has finally been released, and you won’t believe this amazing lineup!

Set to take place on May 23rd at 6PM KST at the Seoul World Cup Stadium, Dream Concert will be celebrating its 21st anniversary since its inception in 1995. Produced by the Korea Entertainment Producers’ Association, the yearly concert literally creates a K-pop fan’s dream concert by inviting the hottest K-pop stars and idols to perform.

On March 19th, the first lineup to the 2015 Dream Concert includes SHINee, EXO, 4MINUTE, INFINITE, VIXX, B1A4, SISTAR, BTOB, T-ARA, GOT7, Red Velvet, and EXID.

Stay tuned to the second lineup of idols that will soon be released!

Source: Kepa