2015 Seoul Countdown Lineup ft. Beatburger, Jay Park, and more!

This year’s 2015 Seoul Countdown looks to be a promising night with various musical acts such as BeatBurger and Jay Park, along with many others.

On December 23rd, various artists and label companies revealed the lineup for the 2015 Seoul Countdown. Among the great lineup for this year are BeatBurger, Jay Park, Simon Dominic (Simon D), BTS, San E, B Shoo, LudiSTELLO, and more! This year’s show will be held at the Times Square Mall in South Korea, starting on December 31st at 11AM KST and will be ending at 4AM KST the next morning, totaling to five hours of hip-hop.

Tickets for exciting New Year’s Even show are currently on sale, ranging anywhere from 55.00 KRW to 60.00 KRW.