The “2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards” Announces Artist Lineup

Who’s excited for this ceremony!

The 2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards has officially revealed the artist lineup. They have prepared a special event for this year’s concept of MAKE SOME NOISE.

The official lineup includes aespa, ATEEZ, Brave Girls, ENHYPEN, INI, ITZY, JO1, Kep1er, NCT, Stray Kids, and TXT. They plan to gather the shouts of fans from around the world and use it to add heat to the event. 

The 2021 MAMA will broadcast live globally on December 11 at 6 PM KST. 

Source: hankyung