“2021 Melon Music Awards” Announces Final Artist Lineup

These are some of the top artists who shined this year.

The stars who led the Korean music industry this year will be coming together for the 2021 Melon Music Awards. On December 2 KST, Melon announced the final artist lineup for the show. The 2021 MMA, which will start on December 4 at 6 PM KST, will include IU, Lee Moo Jin, Heize, Lim Youngwoong, MSG Wannabe (M.O.M), TXT, THE BOYZ, ENHYPEN, Brave Girls, STAYC.

This will also be IU’s first time to attend the show in four years, as she will be performing her new track, “Strawberry Moon”. Prior to the main ceremony, they will be holding the MMA 2021 Pre-show, MMA- the record, from 6 PM-7 PM KST.

Source: osen