41 teams to assemble for the MBC Gayo Daejejun

MBC Gayo Daejejun’s New Year’s Eve festivities will accumulate 41 teams to present one of the best music festivals this year! 

With the theme “B.E.G.I.N,” which suggests 2014 as the start of a new beginning,  the 41 artists will be performing and split into five different categories, as they greet viewers and fans into a brand new year of K-pop with amazing collaboration stages, including one featuring SISTAR’s Hyorin, Ailee, and Jessi of Lucky J.

A total of 41 teams, which adds up to 170 artists overall, set to take the stage, the MBC Gayo Daejejun will be bringing the best of the best to finish off the 2014  year!

Artists who will be partaking in the festivities include TVXQ, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, BTS, BOYFRIEND, Block B, Big Byung, Sunmi, Girls’ Generation, Soyou x JunggiGo, CNBLUE, Ailee, INFINITE, Lim Chang Jung, Taemin, Tae Jin Ah, T-ARA, Planet Shiver, Huh Gak & Jung Eunji, Hyungdong and Daejune, Hong Jin Young, Hyorin x Jooyoung, 2PM, 4Minute, AOA, Apink, B1A4, BEAST, BTOB, Crush, Dynamic Dup, EXO, Fly to the Sky, Girl’s Day, GOT7, KARA, SM THE BALLAD’s Taeyeon & Jonghyun, SECRET, SISTAR, TEENTOP, VIXX, and Zion.T.

MBC Gayo Daejejun will air on December 31st from the MBC Dream Center in Ilsan and the Sangam MBC building.

Source: Newsen and OSEN