Aespa To Make A Comeback With First Mini Album “Savage”

The girls are back!

K-Pop girl group aespa will return on October 5 with their first mini album, Savage. This album will contain six tracks, including the title track, “Savage.” 

This album is also aespa’s first physical album since their debut last November. Previously, aespa made various accomplishments with their debut song, “Black Mamba” and single, “Next Level.” 

This new album will begin on and offline album pre-sales starting on September 14. They will also release the “Next Level” remix single, iScreaM Vol.10: Next Level Remixes on the same day at 6 PM KST.

Source: newsen