Aespa Surpasses 400K Copies In Pre-orders For First Mini Album “Savage”

Congrats to the girls!

K-Pop girl group aespa’s first mini album, Savage, has exceeded 400K copies in pre-orders. It is rare for a rookie group to exceed this many copies for a physical album, once again confirming the rookie power of aespa.

The mini album, which will release on October 5, will include a total of six tracks, including “Savage,” “ænergy,” I’ll Make You Cry, “ YEPPI YEPPI,” “ICONIC,” and “Lucid Dream.” Stay tuned for the album release at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen