AKMU’s Chanhyuk Drops Track List For First Solo Album “ERROR”

Fans are excited to hear what kind of music he will drop!

AKMU’s Chanyuk dropped the official track list for his first solo album, ERROR, which included a total of 11 songs including the title track, “Panorama”. One of his b-side tracks, “Last Goodbye” also features singer Chungha, gaining much attention from fans.

Chanhyuk has proved his potential and talent as both an artist and producer through AKMU’s music as well as his own. On the other hand, the album is set to release on October 17 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen