Apink Drops Official Track List For New Mini Album “SELF”

The girls are back!

K-Pop girl group Apink recently dropped the track list for their tenth mini album, SELF. According to the track list, the album contains five tracks, including the title track song “D N D.”

The title track, “D N D,” stands for the abbreviation “Do Not Disturb” and contains a hopeful message that no one will disturb you as you create your own world. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on April 5.

Source: newsen