Baekho Officially Drops Solo Debut Album “Absolute Zero”

He is finally releasing his own music!

Former NU’EST member Baekho will officially make his debut as a solo artist. His first mini album, Absolute Zero, and title track, “No Rules”, will drop today at 6 PM KST.

This album includes a total of six tracks including b-sides such as “Festival In My Car”, “LOVE BURN”, “BAD 4 U”, and more. He will also be holding a countdown live through YouTube at 5 PM KST.

Source: osen


Scroll to top