B.I Drops Official Track List And Unveils Double Title Tracks For Second Full-Length Album

Fans are excited for new music from him!

Recently, singer B.I dropped the official track list for his second full-length album, TO DIE FOR. According to the track list, it will include double title tracks, “DIE FOR LOVE (Feat. Jessi)” and “DARE TO LOVE.”

The full album will contain nine tracks, raising anticipation among fans who are curious about the concept of the new album. On the other hand, the album will drop on June 1 at 6 PM KST.

Scroll to top