Big Hit’s New Boy Group TXT Officially Releases Debut Album

Watch their new music video here!

Big Hit Entertainment‘s new boy group TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) has finally released their long-awaited debut album “The Dream Chapter: Star” as well as the music video to their title song “CROWN”!


TXT is Big Hit Entertainment’s first group in 6 years since BTS and their name signifies “You and I, different but together”.


The group consists of 5 members (Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai) who were revealed one at a time through introductory videos.


Their first album “The Dream Chapter: Star” includes 5 tracks that were produced by Big Hit’s Slow Rabbit and other famous producers, with the title song being “CROWN”.


TXT will be holding their debut showcase on March 5th and will also be revealing a live “Debut Celebration Show” on 7 pm, March 4 (KST) through V Live and Youtube so stay tuned!