BTOB’s Minhyuk Drops Track List for Second Full-Length Album

There will be a special feature from a fellow member too!

BTOB’s Minhyuk (HUTA), who will be making a comeback with his second full-length album, BOOM, released the official track list online. According to the track list, Minhyuk has self-composed and written for all twelve songs on the track, including the title track, “BOOM”.


In particular, he also raised expectations from global fans for the track featuring a duet with fellow member Changsub. On the other hand, the album will officially release on June 27 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen