BTOB’s Eunkwang Drops Teaser Photos For His First Solo Album After Being Discharged From The Military

BTOB’s leader has returned!

BTOB’s leader Eunkwang was discharged from the military on April 7 and has finally returned to his fans. He was the first member of the group to complete his military service and is finally back to his position as leader of BTOB.

It was announced that he would be releasing his first solo mini album FoRest: Entrance as his comeback to the music industry since returning from the military.

Fans were thrilled to hear the news and even more excited when teaser photos were released.

These dreamy concept images for the album fit Eunkwang’s fairy-like appearance, making fans even more excited for the release.

The title of the album FoRest: Entrance is a combination of the words ‘Forest’ and ‘For Rest’ and will consist of seven tracks.

The track list for the album is as follows:

1. 서랍 (Drawer)

2. 아무도_모른다 네잎클로버 (No One Knows Four Leaf Clover)

3. Have_a_nice_day

4. 세상에_영원한_게_없다_해도(WALK)

5. 사계 (Four Seasons)

6. Love_again

7. 파랑새 (Blue Bird)

This album will release on June 8 at 6 PM KST.