BTS’s Suga Unveils Official Track List For “D-DAY”

There are many talented featured artists for this album!

BTS’s Suga recently dropped the official track list for his solo album, D-DAY. According to the track list, it includes the pre-release track, “People Pt. 2 (feat. IU)”, the title track, “Haegeum,” and more.

Fans were excited to see many collaboration artists on the album, including BTS’s J-Hope, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Woosung of The Rose, and more. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on April 21.

Source: osen


Scroll to top