Chuu Unveils Official Track List For First Mini Album

She revealed a whole different image.

Singer Chuu recently dropped the official track list for her upcoming first mini album Howl. She also released the track video and new concept photo for the new release.

According to the track list, the album contains five songs, including the title track, “Howl.” On the other hand, the album is set to drop on October 18 at 6 PM KST.

Source: osen