CL to say “Hello Bi+ches” simultaneously in South Korea and America

With YG Entertainment confirming CL’s return, more details has been released with regards to her upcoming single. 

According to YG Entertainment, CL will be releasing Hello Bi+ches in South Korea but also in the United States simultaneously. This led to speculations that the single will mark her official advancement in the American music industry months after initial plans to release it earlier this year in spring.

As the teaser on CL’s Instagram suggests, the single will be released at 9pm KST, 7am EST and 4am PST on November 21st.

For the past few days, CL employed the help of Dara, G-Dragon and Taeyang to promote a number of letters in their respective accounts, which was eventually answered to spell as “Hello Bi+ches.”

The single will be available for free download via Soundcloud.

Source: OSEN

. . .